Current Group Members

Contact Us

 

Mailing Address:
The Robert H. Smith Institute of
Plant Sciences and Genetics
in Agriculture
POB 12, Rehovot 76100, Israel

Administrator: Anat Gazit Booton 
Tel: 972-8-948-9251,
Fax: 972-8-948-9899,
E-mail: anatg@savion.huji.ac.il

Director: Prof. David Weiss
Tel: 972-8-948-9436
Fax: 972-8-948-9899
E-mail: david.weiss@mail.huji.ac.il

 

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8


Current Lab Members 

alon_cnaani
Alon Cna'ani
Ph.D. Candidate
lonoosh@gmail.com,
cnaani.alon@mail.huji.ac.il
Phone no: 08-9489079

 

ben_rimon
Ben Spitzer-Rimon
Ph.D. student
Ben.rimon@mail.huji.ac.il
Phone no: 08-9489079

marcos
Jenny Marcos-Hadad
Research assistant
jenny_marcos1@yahoo.com
Phone no: 08-9489950

farhi
Moran Farhi
Ph.D. candidate
moran.farhi@mail.huji.ac.il
Phone no: 08-9489049

 

zipinroitman
Adi Zipin-Roitman, PhD
Researcher
adizipinroitman@gmail.com
Phone no: 08-9489950

enosh
Tomer Enosh
MSc student
enosh_tomer@yahoo.com
Phone No: 08-9489079

yuyixun
Yixun Yu, PhD
post-doctoral
yuyixun@scau.edu.cn
Phone no: 08-9489079

 

da_costa
Noam Da-costa
technician
noam@danziger.co.il
Phone no: 08-9489078

omid
Ayelet Omid, PhD
Researcher
ayeletom@yahoo.com
Phone no: 08-9489078

iramarton
Ira Marton, PhD
Researcher
iramarton@gmail.com
Phone no: 08-9489078

 

edelbaum
Orit Edelbaum, PhD
laboratory assistant
edelbaum@agri.huji.ac.il
Phone no: 08-9489211

ketrarou
Nadav Ketrarou
M.Sc student
nadavketrarou@gmail.com
Phone no: 08-9489079

shklarman
Elena Shklarman
Researcher
shklarman@walla.co.il
Phone no: 08-9489079

 

honig
Arik Honig, PhD
Researcher
helyarik@012.net.il
Phone no: 08-9489309

masci
Tania Masci
research assistant and
gcms professional technician
masci@agri.huji.ac.il
Phone no: 054-8820272

ovadis
Marianna Ovadis, PhD
Senior Research Associate
ovadis@agri.huji.ac.il
Phone no: 08-9489080

 

richter
Karin Richter
PhD student
karin.richter@mail.huji.ac.il
Phone no: 08-9489950

barberini
Sara Barberini
Visiting PhD student,
University of Pisa, Italy
sara-barberini@libero.it

javiera
Javiera Aravena-Calvo
MSc Student
javiacalvo@gmail.com
Phone no. 08-9489079

 

gony
Gony Dvir
MSc Student
gony.dvir@mail.huji.ac.il
Phone no. 08-9489079

yuling
Yuling Yue
PHD student
yueyulingshandong@163.com
Phone no. 08-9489079

or
Or Shalev
M.Sc. student
or.shalev@mail.huji.ac.il
Phone no. 08-9489079

 

oded
Oded Scaliter
M.Sc. student
oded.skaliter@mail.huji.ac.il
Phone no. 08-9489079